honeybee444: Looking for friendship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
honeybee444 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Animal Lover
Clerk Typist

Me with my hair up. Taken on May 14, 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for a man who is honest, and doesn't play head games. I also like a sense of humor, as long as it's not insulting or degrading. I don't have kids, but doesn't mind the man having children, since I love children, and I am very good with them.

I love to sing, and also like to visit parks and beaches in the summer, of course. I also love boating. I got my safety boating license in 2007. And, I'm also a big animal lover.

My friends who know me well, say I'm a good person, and they are right. I am a kind loving person, with a big heart.

I would like to meet someone who is loyal, and who doesn't have a bad temper. He also must not be too hard on the eyes.

I like a different variety of music, but not into rap.

I want to be friends with someone who is easy going.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date, I would probably want to meet in a public place first, like Tim Horton's, then go from there. Message me if you want to know more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to honeybee444 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps