repunzal81: Looking for tall, cuddly, and creative.....
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Milpitas, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
repunzal81 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm open minded and live a simple life. I love to laugh and can't imagine a day without music. I value family and friends. I totally believe in the saying "Treat others as you would want to be treated". I also believe in letting the man be the man. So gents it's up to you to make the first move. Big turn on having a guy that can lead respectfully.

Looking for that awesome strong willed gentleman that can also lead and make decisions. Someone who is comfortable with themselves and can mingle with anyone anywhere. Hoping to find a gent that is fun and has some creativity running through him. Someone who is definitely affectionate and can show it. Willing to learn and explore together. Basically what I'm looking for on here is that someone I click with just like anyone else is.

Bonus points if you have a good head of hair I can run my fingers through.
P.S. Women love it when guys pay attention so try not to ask questions I've already given the answers to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates make me nervous meeting a new person so I like to do just a simple meet and greet. I'm a little old fashion and prefer to take things slow. See how things go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to repunzal81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.