Gatorgirl3982: I'm the girl next door all grown up ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Neptune beach, Florida
35 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Gatorgirl3982 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Research Assoc in the field of Child Development

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
33 yr old single mom of 4...I like to play Xbox (mostly COD), go to the beach, and shopping of course! (See my interests for more...) Just looking for someone cool to hang out with and see where it goes from there. Not looking for booty calls or one night stands either. I have a very sarcastic nature and sexually explicit sense of must like kids though you probably won't meet mine for quite a sense in dating someone if they don't like kids since I have a few! And I have a 170 lb English Mastiff so please like dogs too ;-)

I am not looking for someone to take care of. Please have a steady job, your own place (I know times are tough so living with your parents is ok as long as you can have guests over whenever you want), and a vehicle (car/truck/motorcycle). I am not a chauffeur. I am not a sugar momma.

Bonus points for tattoos and piercings as I have a few and think they are sexy as hell!

Also, I'm not too keen on smokers (but won't rule them out), though I am 420 friendly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual where we can talk and get to know each other, coffee/lunch/dinner, bowling, putt putt, or maybe a walk thru the mall (hey at least its air conditioned! haha) or on the beach...I'm pretty easy to please and can find fun just about anywhere!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gatorgirl3982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.