MaDeZa: I love doing things I want a partner in crime!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
MaDeZa is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
***I started my profile back up on Monday night 1/18*****
I hope not to be on here too long I'm ready to meet a man that I can enjoy my spare time with. My son is grown and I have everything I need but my partner in crime I am so real That's all you will get from me & real recognizes real. I appreciate effort and action the most many have the talk but don't walk the walk. I know there is my diamond in the ruff out there if he is here in POF come get me!

The gold dress is my most recent taken on New Years Eve :)
Red dress was a holiday party in Dec,

Botn and raised in San Diego I love warm weather and being outside. I'm a huge sports fan! I'm looking for lasting relationships in my life. Life is about making memories with good people. I love a man with a nice smile that is gentleman. A girl with old school values but spicy with a great sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice setting to talk and get to know one another.