Ms. OHara: Eternally optimistic, kind and witty woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Ms. OHara wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Amy
I like to go out to eat, play pool, have dinner parties, go camping, ride on boats,opera, ballet, galleries, laugh, shop, visit with friends. I am pretty funny and I love to talk about current events, politics, religion, and what makes us all tick so I need someone who is open minded to other's ideas and beliefs. I spend more time taking care of everyone around me than I do taking care of myself. I want a man who likes to take walks and talks me into taking a break from work and kids to focus on grownup things.
I f you are a little quirky, smart, and quick to smile we might be a good match! I love a good story with a glass of wine by a roaring fire. I have many lifelong friends, a good job and a loving family. I would love to also have a confident successful man in my life. I love trying new things, meeting new people and You will find that you can take me anywhere. I would be happy to go to the long center or hunting!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to meet and have a drink and see if we might have a spark of that mystery we are trying to find.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms. OHara you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.