HoldMyRod: Are you a little bit sofishticated? Let minnow.
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Red deer, Alberta
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
HoldMyRod is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I’d like love, respect and a heck of a good time.

Living far apart doesn’t work. I’m hoping Mr. Right lives close by, like Red Deer.

Now is the time to have tons of fun and maybe get a little bit crazy sometimes. I’m a regular Jo, but if someone does me wrong my name can change to Karma. I’m a Christian, but I won’t beat you with a Bible. I can swear like a sailor...mostly for effect. I would like the old fashioned dating thing. You treat me like a lady and I treat you like a gentleman. I’m not a Liberal and I’m not a feminist. I need someone who is kind and generous as I am. Do ya know how to have fun? Talk to me. Don’t be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well to answer your first two questions....no and no.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HoldMyRod you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps