Brownsugar502: Looking for a focused, good hearted & honest man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
Brownsugar502 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Enforcement Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I enjoy dating a gentleman who is very focused, goal-oriented, has a career and is honest and intelligent. I don't like to play games. I like to have intellectual conversations with my partner, but I also enjoy a fun loving individual, who has humor but knows when to be serious.

I like to attend outdoor events, I enjoy the movies, concerts, partying occasionally, shopping, spending quality time with my family & also my significant other. I also love to travel to different countries.

It would be great to have a partner who is my best friend, someone I can share my inner-most thoughts with and be confident that they will reciprocate appropriately. I truly enjoy being around someone I am really attracted to. I can only be affectionate with someone that I am attracted to.

Hygiene is very important to me and I would like someone who practices proper hygiene.

I am very open and is willing to become familiar with a male of any ethnicity or race.
I am not interested in a thug or a man who is too rough around the edges, my ideal male should have
some proper mannerism about him, but not overly proper that he appears feminine and loses his masculinity.

My goal in life is to eventually own an Interior Decorating business, as I am very good at decorating.

I AM A GOD-FEARING WOMAN, who is fun loving, sociable and goal oriented. I am also a very intelligent, independent and focused individual. I am very proper and I present myself in a ladylike manner. I'm well liked by most & I have a great personality. I enjoy listening to most types of music. I like romance movies & comedies. I also love to read.

I am single by choice, possibly as a result of being picky with the type of men that I choose to date, as I am seeking my soul mate. I am however still a fun, loving & caring person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I would like to go to dinner or in any public setting wherein I can communicate with my date and get to know him better; I like to have eye contact while communicating with an individual.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brownsugar502 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps