Peace_is_life: Thank you
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Peace_is_life is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ecommerce Business/Administrator/Entrepreneur/Stud







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Elizabeth
I love to get out and try new things and am an avid adventurer. I love to fish, hunt, hike and travel with a ton of it under my belt already. I am well disciplined and studious and love engaging in the human mind.

The things I do for a living:

Ecommerce Store Owner with plans to open more in the future

Sunday School Teacher

Administrator and Student in the last semester of my bachelors

I have my own car (owned) and my own place and am investing in the future

I love God and put him firstly over here and am in the throws of a discipleship course where I will serve under his name helping adults who have strayed.

My walk with the lord is well disciplined and I am frugal at the moment as my investments in starting a youth program for the children in shelters to help them with job training and financial education is a primary focus right now. I pray a lot and am in isolation with the lord to better serve the vision he has given me.

This means I date with purpose and will not be out and about with just anyone. Who I spend my time/money/energy with I intend to give my full time to so I won't be out blowing a ton of money or trying to see about spending all of yours. Getting to know someone's authentic self is my primary focus at first before I decide to venture into traveling and fun.. if we get along great and you aren't crazy.. more than likely we'll do fine but I won't engage mentally/emotionally for too long if I start seeing red flags or worrisome attributes.

I have traveled a lot.. been to a ton of places and love to explore new places.. I enjoy going to a new city just to have lunch and am investing in a few trips later this year with my girls :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to talk about God, the scripture and anything really.

What are your goals?





Get the POF Mobile Apps