jack_straw77: Let’s roll the dice...
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Godfrey, Illinois
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
jack_straw77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
***Message me if you want to talk, I’m not a paying member***

Life is good, but I want to make it even better. I am back in college and if it all goes as planned; I should have my bachelors in IT by the end of 2019. My end game is to be in a position to live a life where many laughs, great people, places traveled, and moments experienced create a life full of great memories and no regrets. Seems simple enough and totally achievable, right? I’m excited!

If you’re still reading and curious, that is great. Maybe we have some common goals or interests. Do you like traveling? Have you ever been to NYC? The energy of the city is amazing. Do you like the feel of the warm sun on your face as you walk through a park or go for a hike? Can that feeling be beat? How about the rush when a bands starts to play live; the roar of the crowd and sound of the instruments is incredible.

What brings me here? I am looking to meet someone that wants to come along and experience this great life with me. I want a long term relationship; not casual dating, no hook-ups, or dating games. I am not on here to waste your time or mine. I don’t want to complicate your life, but hopefully enrich your life somehow if we get a chance to meet. Are you interested? Then let’s talk and see where it goes. Maybe sparks will fly and we’ll each have our last first date? Nothing can happen until we try!





Get the POF Mobile Apps