TRACY91763: Looking for that someone that....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lapeer, Michigan
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
TRACY91763 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Tracy
I am looking for a man that believes in God, not self centered, hard worker, easy going and fun to be around. I love living in the country, raising my 17yr old son, and making the most of each & every day. I love being outside doing just about anything including gardening, working in my flowers and taking care of my animals. I love snorkeling and walk on the beach. I like lots of different music but my fav is classic rock & roll. I love having a challenge. I can't be around smoking, also I think another deal breaker would be someone with young children and doesn't believe in God. Good luck on your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to spend some time getting to know you, take a nice walk, campfire chat, or nice dinner not necessarily in that order.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TRACY91763 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps