BustrHymen: Really curious about trying this!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Grant park, Illinois
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
BustrHymen is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Paramedic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am a father, my daughter is 14. My favorite holiday is Halloween, there is so much to do that time of year. I enjoy making people laugh. I am a horrible dancer, think Frankenstien trying to shoo away torches being waved by the angry village people! (Not like THE Village People, just the people from the village. That always end up chasing him with the torches.) but if I'm having fun I will still get out there and mix it up! I am up for just about anything, I will consider robbing a liquor store if I am bored enough. I can enjoy almost any music if it is a live band. I can never get to bed at a decent hour and frequently sleep in late.I don't drink often, but when I do it usually is something spectacular. I can spend hours making fun of things just because I can't do them well. Seriously, I am a bad dancer, I was just kidding about robbing the liquor store though.





Get the POF Mobile Apps