HAYCBJ: Good woman needs a good man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
HAYCBJ is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for someone to share life with. Someone who is independent, caring, honest, good sense of humor, loyal and someone who follows the golden rule. I like to create things and have an innate artistic talent. I like to travel, spend time with good friends, go to the theater, movies, dance events, concerts and love to laugh. I'm pretty adventurous. I scuba dive, have been zip-lining and have been skydiving in the past to name a few things I value people who think of others and are willing to fight for what is right. I am a one guy type of girl, loyal and would love some romance in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere simple where we are both comfortable and can get to know each other better.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to HAYCBJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps