Carebear2231: ""
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Troy, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Carebear2231 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Special Education Teacher

After Zumba selfie 8/17

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Carrie
I am an energetic, positive, confidant woman! I believe that everything happens for a reason and I don't focus on the negative aspects of life.

I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and just have a good time doing anything! While I do like to spend time with my significant other I am someone who needs 'me time' and 'girls nights' and expect my other half to do the same. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, respectful, positive and funny. I also appreciate someone who has some old school manners. A man who waits to hold a door open for a woman is always a plus in my book!

In the nice weather I like to visit Thacher Park, as well as anyplace else that's nice and scenic! I try to get to a few Zumba classes a week - it's a GREAT workout! Other things I enjoy doing, are spending time with my friends & family, enjoying a glass of wine, a nice dose of The Walking Dead (or any other good show) and reading (yes, I can be a book worm). When I have the time I also volunteer at the humane society.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not a coffee drinker, so that's out! :op I'm good with tea or dinner.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carebear2231 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.