JefferyQ: Looking for Miss Right, not Miss Right now.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Oklahoma
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
JefferyQ is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jeff
Well let see...
I can fold a fitted sheet properly. I know the difference between their, there, and they're. Ok on to the important stuff. I have my own house, car, and a full time job. Also if you like a man in uniform I'm also military. I love being outdoors, country music, tv/movies. I will always be honest with you and expect the same in return. I will be a little shy at first, but once I warm up to you I probably talk your ear off lol. I have 2 minature schnauzers. So if we match don't be afraid to say something. You obviously see something here if you read this far. So say hi.

P.S. ladies please do us all a favor and write a little bio about yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything but "hey there".


Mail Settings
To send a message to JefferyQ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 35



Get the POF Mobile Apps