ufish17: intriguing options
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nyc, New York
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
ufish17 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Sales


dating
06/25/17






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hello NYC! I have recently moved here from the Midwest....

I've been here for a year now and would like to meet someone fun to help me learn more about this amazing city.

I am 6' and 195 lbs at the moment. That's a little bit over my usual weight, as I've gained some while adjusting to the new lifestyle here. I enjoy being healthy and active, so it would be good to meet someone that is like-minded. I intend to do more physical activities now that the we is nice again and want to eat more of the salad and less of the pizza lol.

Feel free to message me and let's have some fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hey, lets not email for 2 months and then text for 2 more. We can determine if there's any real chemistry in under an hour if we are face to face.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ufish17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 99.



Get the POF Mobile Apps