darkwolfdragon: looking for an awsome friend
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
darkwolfdragon isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

i drive my dream car

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Katie
Hi my name is Katie. People say Im crazy, but I am the fun kind of crazy. I am very simple to please, and I like shiny objects. I have a mohawk. I also love reading, movies, and video games. My friends call me a toothpick, on account of my size, I am mad skinny and only weigh about 100 lbs. I enjoy anime and conventions. I love animals, and my favorite animals are wolves. I love the outdoors. Walking and hiking through the woods relaxes me. I love the water, and anything to do with the water. I love stargazing. I love cooking, and food. But anyway, you cant tell who I am or what I am like by just reading this, you have to talk to me to get to know me.

Im pescatarian, which means the only meat i eat is fish, because of an allergy. Im allergic to beef, pork, and poultry. I love eating healthy food like fruits and veggies. I enjoy running and hiking, just anything that gets me moving. My favorite workout is getting to go to an indoor rock climbing center and just climbing all the walls.

Im currently attending wake tech to get my associates in science then i plan on transferring to Duke university for pediatric oncology.

I currently work at smoke rings smoke shop in Raleigh. I sell pipes and vapes of all shapes and sizes, but i mainly just work the ejuice bar and sell ecigs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want a friend. Im still kinda new to raleigh and very shy so i havnt met many people. I want a friend to get tea with. Someone who can hang out with me, play some video games and have fun. I also would love to have an exercise buddy, someone who can help motivate and push me to reach my fitness goals