R_Marzocca245: As me on Instagram rmarzocca245
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cliffside park, New Jersey
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
R_Marzocca245 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
DJ/Steel Fabricator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Rob
My name is rob. I'm Italian. I'm into sports and country music. I'm a DJ at local bars. I go to concerts annually and would like someone that would enjoy them with me. Most of my concerts are country music so if you have an opened mind with music and can tolerate anything, you're for me! Lol. Friends and family are very important to me. I have 3 dogs, I hope ur not allergic lol. I love to go out to a bar or somewhere there are drinks and dancing. Dancin is one of my favorite things to do. There's really only one thing I don't tolerate, and that is if you do drugs. I am a huge sports fan! My teams are the NY Rangers, Brooklyn Nets, Tennessee Titans, and NY Yankees. A huge plus is if you are a hockey and football fan. Well that's most of the things you should know about me. If you have anything else you would like to know, just ask. Hope to hear from you! :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to R_Marzocca245 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps