nightflight747: Looking for my Partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canton, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
nightflight747 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am a single professionaly employed single white male looking for a woman to date and see where things go.
I am a motivated fun-loving guy with a GREAT sense of humor! :) Guaranteed to make you laugh!
I enjoy a variety of activities, especially traveling and creative arts, photography, drafting etc.
I believe the best attributes any individual can possess are: honesty, compassion, patience and self-reliance.
It is my belief that challenges are part of Life and should be embraced: I am not fond of haters or complainers. Most things worthwhile are hard to get are take time to achieve.
I own my own home, car and I'm independant.
Yes, I have other pics (sent on request).
I hope to find someone to share fun times with. :)
I look forward to hearing from you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee at a nice cafe, maybe go downtown and walk by the river. Any place comfortable to get to know one another