CO20: More than meets the eye....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbus, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
CO20 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there!. Right about now I'm sure you're asking yourself, would I ever go on a date with this guy? Well, let me start off by saying that I once wrestled a full-grown grizzly bear to the ground in order to save a damsel in distress. Sold yet? (ok, maybe I made that part up).

There are actually a few cool things about me though. First off, I'm an accountant, so that's one cool point right there. Secondly, I have recently passed the CPA exam - woohoo for free time!. Another cool point for sure, right?. Maybe not.

I played baseball in college so I've definitely got some competitiveness to me. Ended up throwing my shoulder out, so now softball is all I've got left :) I have a very wide taste in music. Listen to a couple of my cd mixes from back in the day and you would definitely agree haha. I listen to about everything.

In all seriousness though....I feel like I have a lot going for me at the moment and a lot going on, but I just feel like something is missing. Finally there on my CPA, hopefully buying my first house soon, but the only thing I'm missing is that someone special in my life. Maybe that's you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really think bowling would be a great first date. I think dinner or drinks can be a little static at times, so why not do something fun and mix it up a little, while still getting to know each other?

Mail Settings
To send a message to CO20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 32.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps