ezrareign: ?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Skipperville, Alabama
44 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
ezrareign is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
social/personal attendant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a simple,sweet,honest and devoted person
I do not mind getting my hair wet and on a hot summer day in Alabama I would actually enjoy getting caught in the rain without an umbrella....lol
I love thundrstorms at night
I love autumn when the seasons are changing
I love my children and try really hard to be a good mom
I love to laugh until my sides hurt
I try not to take life to seriously because we only live once
I love to travel
I listen to all music but eminem is my favorite songwriter/singer/performer
I do not like horror movies as I do not enjoy being scared,afraid or something or someone having controll over me

Intimate encounters go to ashleymadison.com please do not contact me!!!!

anything else you want to know just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im just a country girl from South Alabama anything from a limousine ride to catch a plane to New York to Time Square to riding in the back of a 4 x 4 playin in the mudd.....lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps