tommmmm: with loves and hates and passions just like mine..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Parsippany, New Jersey
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
tommmmm is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
information technology

current objective: 220lbs. looks like this.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
offbeat freethinker who enjoys irony, puns, learning, figuring out complicated problems, finding new and unusual kinds of music, books, movies in attempt to prevent boredom.

Me, I'm really laid back. I am always finding a reason to laugh but never without attempting to get you laughing first, who ever you happen to be.

that's not to say I am unambitious mind you, when a goal is decided to be valuable enough to persue, I throw everything I've got at it and more. "If you're gonna do it, do it right'

I'm a half decent guitarist though I don't often play these days. I do enjoy writing electronic music.

I come from a big family and have five sisters. We're all highly intelligent and analytical. (3 of my sisters are phd and beyond in psychology, one's a civillian engineer @ picatinny, and me, I'm a bit of a darkhorse being an IT dept of one at a small company. I am damn good at it too, though I'll deny it if you repeat that =p

I like going to concerts revolving around bands like New Order, Ride, Yo La Tengo, mostly indie and synthpop type stuff.

I love the beach, I'm a die hard fan of the ny giants, the World Rally Championship, music, videogaming, a good unfiltered wheat beer or 3 weekends, sleeping in and staying up late, tho not necessarily going out.

I am a big guy. I'm 6'-3", and in the upper 280's weight wise, but I'm working on getting down to 220. I've been through some rough situations over the last few years as I've had to work two jobs, haven't had medical or dental, I'm not a hot mess per se but I'm totally scratch'n'dent right now.

Why in the world am I comfortable putting that out there? Because I know what plans I've made to build back towards what I really want life to be, I know the goals I've already accomplished, and most people say the don't like being lied to (tho many are adverse to honesty as well :) ). regardless, I don't like lying and won't here.

Another reason I wanted to share that is because fixing each problem is satisfying enough for me that I am content to be myself, and all by myself. My life does not revolve around finding a warm body to hold to fix my life. No, when I find you, I'm going to be in the process of increasing what I have to offer you, and happy for it. If that tomorrow or 10 yrs from now, so be it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
who I think you are will color what i'd suggest. No understanding, no suggestion :) lets chat a few times and I swear we can come back to answer later.