italiangirl789: Looking for a fun, honest man with integrity
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San mateo, California
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
italiangirl789 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I like to laugh and smile, have fun, hang out w/friends and family, work-out, stay in or go out, and have great conversations! I'm secure, patient, joyful, affectionate and loving. I would like to find that "special" someone that I could share my ideas, thoughts, hopes, dreams and life with. I would like to meet a man who has integrity, is loving, caring, independent, outgoing, has a great sense of humor, loves to laugh and have great conversations.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it's best to start off low key and casual...maybe meet for coffee or drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to italiangirl789 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke