swami83: i'm a saint and a sinner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Indian, Taurus
swami83 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Aviation Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Saj

I'm a Navy Vet going to college for engineering in Philly. I'm pretty laid back and like to play pool, hike, workout, and read in my spare time when i'm not buried in the books for class. Also love to travel, explore the city and don't mind an intellectual conversation once in a while.
I'm looking to meet new people, someone interesting who knows how to laugh and enjoy life.

The worst message i ever got was " My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard". I had to break her heart and tell her that I'm lactose intolerant.
So if you can do better than that, feel free to send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal date would be a early morning sky dive or hike through some rainforest to do some zip lining but on a realistic note, a dinner..walk through downtown..maybe some dancing if the night goes well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to swami83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.