Archieangelo: Mind& body friendly,nice smile,Honest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palm harbor, Florida
62 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Archieangelo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Small Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shane
I'm a nature lover! I enjoy the outdoors and spending time on my boat, fishing and relaxing. I am a motivated, self employed, small buissiness owner. All in all, I am very easy going and I love to please. Laughter is an important part of my life as well as my daughter, son in law and granddaughter. I am generous and enjoy cooking. Although I can dream, I am realistic about life so I am dependable and trustworthy. Some of my favorite music to listen to is Rock and Soft Rock including: the Rolling Stones, Van Morrison, the Who, and Elton John to name a few. My pictures were all taken with in the last month.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy a walk in the park upon the first meeting. We can have a cup of coffee or have a drink. I like to keep things simple so we can both be comfortable.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Archieangelo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 66.

Get the POF Mobile Apps