stpetesingleldy: Time for me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saint petersburg, Florida
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
stpetesingleldy is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Irene
After trying dating again for the first time in a long time. I realize it is not easy for me to let someone in. If you have patience than give me a try. I have a bad habit of doing things by myself as this is how I have lived for a long time. Family comes first and that has to be understood. I do like to go do things not just sit around. So don't be surprised when I all of a sudden take off for the day or the weekend.

I like computers reading and my family.
I am looking for someone to have fun with, and who is also ok with relaxing at home or the beach. I don't want to play games. Not looking to serial date or play the field. If I like someone I don't go on dates with others I give it a chance to see where it goes.
I do not like the bar scene, it is ok once in awhile but not all the time.
I like to camp, swim, amusement parks, the beach, love living here just wish we had some mountains.
I love going to baseball games whether it be the Rays or the Threshers, still like my Red Sox also.
I really like live performance whether it be dance, theater or music, the mahaffey and Ruth eckerd hall are great.
I am very eclectic on my music taste. I can listen to most just not heavy rap.
I love the amusement parks. I am a big kid

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies, Dinner walk on the beach. Museum. Rays game.

Get the POF Mobile Apps