texaspearl77: looking for a hangout bud with common interests
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
texaspearl77 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I don't do rap n rnb n hiphop or any of that crap!:) so please no getto boyz k !:)

So anyway I do love rock n country n some oldies :) I love to cook :)n I love to just have a good time with friends family:)
I am over the whole bar thing but could go play some darts n have a drink n the rite one :)
I also love to b outside :) I am not a barbie ****:) I will work hard. N play hard n get dirty. ,,
getting clean can b the fun part :) n not looking for a 1 nighter or just a bootie call!
So if ur still here say hi :) ok more than just hi :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not ur house or mine!how bout a lil creativity,oh I. Know how bout lunch n the park or the tea garden has been remodled its beautifull, drinks r ok too but not at a club or dive bar, just. A more quiet kinda place

Mail Settings
To send a message to texaspearl77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not be married