kbdancer: Adventurous, Creative, Beautiful
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
kbdancer is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
literacy coach for elementary school teachers

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh, have fun, and try new things--traveling to new countries, exploring new cities, trying new coffee shops in my neighborhood. I enjoy getting to know people and my friends say that I am easy to talk to and understanding. They also laugh at my jokes, which I hope means that I have a good sense of humor. It is my primary goal to be driven by my love for Jesus Christ and my passion to honor Him in all I say and do.

I am hoping to meet a great guy who is interested in the possibility of a developing a relationship. (My definition of 'great guy'--a man who loves and honors Jesus Christ, has a strong character, loves to laugh and try new things)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, there are so many options that would be exciting for a first date--a walk along the water and ice cream, a delicious burger at your favorite greasy spoon, a music festival, or a great latte at a cozy cafe. I'm up for (almost) anything!

Get the POF Mobile Apps