HandsomeBeauty928: Why do all of your faces have nipples and abs?
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Falls church, Virginia
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
HandsomeBeauty928 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Homemaker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese



About Jessica
Im a mother to 2 sweet little boys, and in a happy, healthy, open marriage with an incredible man. Looking for a second partner/bf/whatever title makes you comfortable. You should expect that my family will occasionally come up in conversation, but otherwise, I'm an individual. Please view me as such. My open marriage works like any other open relationship, meaning that you, too, are free to continue to explore other romantic partners. To be clear, I'm not looking for a fkboi or hookups, quite the contrary. I'm looking for someone to support me on my path to a healthy body and mind. For someone to go with me on new and exciting adventures. To learn from one another. I'm looking for love and romance and intimacy. Snuggles and kisses non-negotiable. Ideally start as friends and let things develop organically if there is chemistry. Any other questions? Even if you're not interested in dating and just want to chat, feel free to ask me anything.

Did you make it past that ridiculously long intro? Nice, keep reading for more information about ME.

+Don't let my slick angles fool you, I'm a big girl. If that bothers or offends you, kindly move on.
+I think I'm only here to find people to do escape rooms and play tabletop games with LOL
+I'm an extreme extrovert who thrives on social interaction, but I'm always down for some one-on-one socialization.
+Lover of all types of video and tabletop games. The REALLY nerdy shit, not like that monopoly stuff.
+I like creating things as my stress outlet, mainly into sewing.
+As I'm on my weightloss journey after having 2 kids back-to-back, I'm discovering a new fondness for cooking. I like to try out all kinds of recipes from a bunch of different cultures, but I tend to favor Asian cuisine.
+Love live music, mostly rock. I have terrible taste in music, I can admit that. Buuuuut I like what I like.

I am an open book, with countless chapters to explore. I have little shame and almost no filter, so don't be afraid to ask the personal questions.

I may not fit society's standards of beauty, but my God, I am so kind and compassionate. I'm educated and cultured. (And oh so humble) I'm outgoing and outspoken. Also a potty mouth, so, you know, be ok with cursing.

Are you still here reading this? If you made it this far without getting bored, I think it's time to HMU lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Polyamory, asexuality, children, music, current issues with society, Japan, teaching, tabletop games, highlight of your day/week/life, mental health, self improvement, your career/college degree, travel, random favorites, current obsession, animals/pets, tattoos/piercings, embarrassing stories, unpopular opinions, your celebrity list (you know which one I'm talking about), horror films, guilty pleasures, what song do you have playing on repeat lately, seriously...I love to talk about nearly anything. I find that if you're passionate about something, I can listen to you talk about it for hours.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HandsomeBeauty928 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps