jem512: Looking for a quality girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
York, Pennsylvania
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
jem512 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Josh
Hi, My name is Josh. I am 28 years old. I am the owner of an online retail business. My company has been around for about 10 years and I am a very hard worker. I am always looking to expand my business and take it to the next level. I work hard, but I also like to have fun and enjoy life.

I really enjoy traveling. I love exploring new places that I haven't been to before. I also enjoy going on cruises. I love spending time with family and friends. One of my favorite things to do is play board games. Scrabble, Apples to Apples and Texas hold 'em are some of my favorites. Some other things that I enjoy are: eating out, shopping, watching funny tv shows, listening to music, hiking, cuddling, bowling, going to museums.

I am pretty shy when I first meet someone, but once I get to know someone I open up more. I would love to meet a girl who has good values and is looking to be in a relationship.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jem512 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke