sprinkles62: Does anyone really read this?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whittier, California
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
sprinkles62 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Office Mgr.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So much I could say, but does anyone really read any of this? Looking to meet someone who is ready to date. Must be drama free. Children are ok as long as you know about setting boundaries. I don't want to be caught up with irresponsible children, young or adults who need their father 24/7. If you are not financially stable then we probably wouldn't be a match. I work, therefore I am self sufficient and not looking for anyone to take care of me, nor do I want to take care of anyone either. If you like to sit at home and watch tv for endless hours then we are not a match. Why is it so difficult to find such simple things in a man?

Good luck on your venture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something very simple as I don't believe a "first meeting" should be anything over the top.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sprinkles62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.