audio103: lookin for my better half
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Albertville, Alabama
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
audio103 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hello my name is Jeramie which is Jeremy just spelled diff...I love to workout, fishing,4 wheelers,jetski,motorcycles, go to the lake,beach, trips when i get a chance.I'm a real nice laid back type of guy that gets along with anybody and tries to keep everything simple and i like to go with the flow .i really hate the drama or head games so leave me out, I'm shy for only bout 5 min...I like to hang out with friends when I get a chance,music I like country rock rap alternative heavy metal pretty much anything and usually depends time of day, i'm a big hearted person but i keep my guard up and for that everybody gets the wrong impression most of the time. people judge me before they know me. I'm very honest and straight forward person which is usually a curse,but hopefully somebody will appreciate that. any questions or anything else to just email

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who it is n what type of person n what they like to do, everybody is different