kerryjohnston: old, fat,bald and grumpy looking for opposite
Smokes Often with Average body type
Walkerton, Indiana
65 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
kerryjohnston is looking for a relationship.
Some college
retired truck driver

45 lbs ago

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About kerry
I like reading, fishing, shooting, , and most anything outdoors even yard sales. My goal in life is to be the very best person I can be. Life works better for me when I put God first others second and myself last. I like oldies music, rock and country. When weather permits, I enjoy country rides on the Harley. I don't enjoy dishonesty.I'm the type of person that what you see is what I am,look for the same from others.No games or drama! I am looking for that someone that we can love each other more than ourselfs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy taking someone to a quiet dinner or anywhere we can talk without yelling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kerryjohnston you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married