titansforever: Must Love Sports, the Beach, and to Travel !!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Franklin, Tennessee
41 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
titansforever is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am full of energy, have a passion for traveling, and like to stay active and in shape. I am career and goal oriented and don’t like to settle for mediocrity. I believe the impossible can be made true. I think life is about continuous improvement and self maintenance-both inside and outside.

My friends and family would say that I'm very loyal, loving, career driven, passionate, and love to have a good time. I think of myself as very down-to-earth laid back guy. I am happy to stay in and and just chill, but I also enjoy going out to sporting events, movies, dancing, new restaurants, happy hours, concerts...really anything with live enteraintment. I think maintaining a balance is definitely key! ! My favorite thing is to laugh and make others smile and laugh in return. Having fun is the greatest thing, so if I'm having fun and laughing and that translates to the people around me and makes their day better then everyone wins! My friends and I have a lot of running jokes. We all know life is too short, and although I know when it's time to take care of business and get things done, I need people around me who have a great sense of humor as well and can laugh at themselves. If you are not laughing, then you are not living!

I am looking for a woman who I can meet and form a connection with that will ultimately grow in to a relationship. Someone who is not just a friend, but a partner also. I'd like to have someone by my side to enjoy life's great moments with, but who is also just as happy spending an afternoon together not doing much of anything and being cool with that as well. I'm also looking for a girl who is approachable, has a true humbleness about her, and wants to grow our relationship together with God. She is affectionate with a gentle, loving heart and like myself, she is also down-to-earth. A girl that can laugh at herself and really at anything is very attractive and a definite big plus! A woman who is loyal, honest, and caring is, of course, of most importance. She knows who she is, and therefore, knows what she wants for her life. She is consistent in her words, and her actions follow suit. What you see with her is also what you get! Fitness is very important and I want to share that with someone as well.

If you have some or all of these qualities and want to get to know me more…don’t hesitate to drop me a line

Happy Searching!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There is nothing better than live music, great food, and a good drink on a great date as far as Nashville goes. I absolutely love warm weather so a beach getaway would be the ultimate; especially going back to Hawaii and Aruba. I consider myself somewhat of a movie buff and a romantic. I enjoy quite evenings at home cuddled on the couch watching a good movie with a bottle of wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to titansforever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps