AutomaticOkie: Not here for a hookup!!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
AutomaticOkie is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Living


dating
December 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Can’t see “meet me”
No one is perfect.... but I know that somewhere out there is a man who is perfect for me.
I enjoy a nice dinner out, but cuddling on the couch is a pretty great way to spend a evening as well. I can be a bit shy at first but once I get comfortable... watch out! lol
I’m sarcastic at times, but it’s all in fun.
I like road trips, bonfires, 80’s hair bands & country music. I Love animals, I have 2 dogs & a cat.
I don’t do drama or play games!!
Is there any real men left in this world?? I’m beginning to wonder....
**If you are fake... please don’t waste my time. Just sayin’**
****I’m not here for hookups, so please don’t waste my time with that either, I’m looking for the real thing!****

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AutomaticOkie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 60.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps