koolroy426: Someone to talk to and be with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Haubstadt, Indiana
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
koolroy426 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Factory worker

Halloween a few years ago

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hobbies: Love to bowl. Watch movies. I work too much, so not much time off.
My job has me working 12 hour days on 2 off 2. I don't understand it most of the time. It is really hard to get into a pattern of any kind.
I have 4 daughters and 10 grandsons. I get to watch the grandsons from time to time.
The music mostly that I care for is 70's and 80's rock, but country is good too.
I am not much of a dancer, if I dance I Love to slow dance.
I find that there are great places to spend a day near by. But love to go to Ft Walton Beach to just enjoy the water.
I love 1 day vacations near here, Lots to do if you can find the time to do it.
been to Maker Mark and Jim Beam. Wine tasting in Southern Indiana.
Lots to do, but love to get far away too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go somewhere and enjoy a meal and talk. If everything goes well maybe a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to koolroy426 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps