Tennille78: You found her
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Tennille78 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
Hello there, Im an outgoing young woman with a great taste for life. I enjoy cooking and attending to my man, when i have one lol...I love the outdoors,movies traveling, or social gatherings with friends and family.Can't wait to spend time with that special person.Compainionship is a wonderful thing and which i am a big fan of. Would love to hit that spot with someone not anyone.lol.... Hit me back to find out more.

READ BEFORE YOU MESSAGE. I do have a new addition that I truly adore.

REAL Traditional MEN NEED TO APPLY....Drama Free here! Whatever happend with and the last female stays with her, I didnt do it.

No prison imates.....noooooo.

Please no Married men or men with girlfriends............

No players.........And dont message Me For Sex xxxx Claiming that your seeking a relationship.

Guys, please if we happen to exchange numbers, do not look for me to get to know you Only through texting. Its lame and highly impersonal. Im old school, so full blown out conversations over texting not a turn on. So no text buddies.

ALSO Men with kids, please I am not interested in meeting them on the first date. That's a bit to much kay....
And men with kids make sure you are free to actually date, meaning you have time to go out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tennille78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 48.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps