rbeer: love, everything you create you get back.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Benton harbor, Michigan
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
rbeer is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Russ
i have two beautiful boys, ages 9 and 12. they are the best thing that ever happened to me. my divorce was final feb. 14th, 2011(nice huh?). and so i begin the rest of my life.
i love to do anything outdoors. taking good care of my body is important to me, i race
5&10k's,1/2 marathons, triathlons and road&mountain bikes.i love to cook, i enjoy feeding people especially the people i love. i throw a really good party!
i enjoy volunteering at cycle-recycle in benton harbor, a non profit that helps kids fix and earn bikes.
i just bought a beautiful mid-century modern brick ranch. decorating it has been fun!
i am patient and caring person who tries to find the silver lining in every cloud.
one of my favorite hobbies is listening to live music and have made friends with some really great musicians. i like many types of music except hardcore metal. Love jazz, blues, funk , world beat and folk of all kinds. Thanks to Midwest Hype finally have some appreciation for hiphop. I love to sing and learn new songs. I have been relearning and growing as a harmonica player. i have all but given up watching tv a few years ago. it wasn't a conscious decision. i just kinda stopped watching. it made a lot more time for other things. Like God. I now have for the first time in my life a close and growing relationship with Him. I have also become a vegetarian. I am so glad I did, I feel great!
i have a lot of hobbies and interests. i like to try things that are sometimes out of my comfort zone. things i didn't think i could do or wouldn't be good at. turns out i'm pretty good at it sometimes. who knew?
i'm still learning everyday. i'm still growing everyday. i feel that the best years of my life are still to come.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i like long walks, talking till dawn and having fun.( yes i know how cliche that sounds) there are so many things to do so many places to go. i'm looking to be friends first and whatever happens after that is cool. i love to cook for friends and share a good bottle of wine. what do you like to do?