tejana00: Looking forward to laughing!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Hispanic, Capricorn
tejana00 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I love to laugh! Soooo I've realized no one really reads this section. lol I figured I'd stop sharing who I am - I've erased it all! LOL People only look at pics.. anyways, right?

Hmmmmm joining "Sisters of Mercy" is sounding very appealing to me now! LOL hmmmmm....maybe it's just time to delete this profile. Laaaa di da.

For the true gentlemen, I've decided to add in my bio again. ;-)

***If you care to read***

I'm interested in meeting a friendly, funny, witty, humble, thoughtful, honest, respectful, affectionate, mellow, foodie, spontaneous, passionate, chivalristic, and nonjudgmentalman. A man that doesn't have a problem with "PDOA" (decent, respectful, displays of affection.)

Someone who loves to travel, is spiritual, likes to volunteer and help people in need. A person who considers himself, ”a student for life” like me! A student, in the sense that he enjoys taking classes to learn new skills; a new dance, career related workshops, flying a plane, reupholstering a chair, cooking, etc.

I am a laid-back and flexible person, unless you disrespect or cross me in a negative way. I believe my laid-back personality comes from my Texas roots. I consider myself spontaneous, observant, and mellow. When I meet new people, I tend to be a bit reserved in expressing my emotions but quickly warm up. :) I like to travel, I love food, and I've been focusing on doing more things outdoors. I'm goofy so I need a goooof ball...lol. I'm a softie for hugs and enjoy cuddling. Simple as that!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I grew up in the south, where chivalrly still exsists and men plan the date. If your interested in getting to know me, please suggest your plan and we'll meet up.

Ah who cares about chivalry, right? The first sentence doesn't apply in the state of California anymore. lol :-P :-D

Looking for:

Clean cut
Between ages of 27-39
No kids.
Isn't looking for intimate encounters
Isn't married or separated
Doesn't smoke

Mail Settings
To send a message to tejana00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke