DrMike14: Live life smiling
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Mixed Race, Leo
DrMike14 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Smile Maker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Michael
I'm just looking to meet some awesome people and have an awesome time and see where the awesomeness goes ... and if the awesomeness goes somewhere then great =)

So I guess this is where I start telling you how amazing I am. And in all honesty, I am a pretty amazing guy. I don't want to brag or anything but I am smart, funny, sweet, charming, tall, dark, and pretty darn handsome. Hell, lets just go ahead and go out on a limb and just say that I am the perfect guy ;)

Hobbies?? I guess aside from being perfect (cause lets face it, its not easy being perfect), I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities including horseback riding, hiking, biking and surfing. I also like being physically active and playing all kinds of sports. And I love dancing and all kinds of music. I already know how to play the piano, and recently I've been learning how to play the guitar. And although I haven't had a chance to do too much of it, I really enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures. Ohhhhh and I enjoy long walks on the beach and cuddling up under a blanket with a nice hot cup of cocoa in front of the fireplace on a rainy day haha ... but seriously, I do

Now as for future aspirations: I just finished my residency in orthodontics (hence the name Dr. Mike) and am working on my Doctorate in Health Education. I have done lots of work with children suffering from Cleft Palates who need facial surgery to correct this birth defect and aspire to continue this in the future ... As for why I want to work with children with cleft palates in particular, it comes down to the fact that I feel that I would be able to make the greatest impact possible in that field. I would be literally putting smiles on the faces of many children. And would be changing the lives of the many children I plan to treat and I will affect how they will be perceived and treated for their entire lives. :D

But honestly, my biggest goal and motivating factor in life is to support and give back to my parents for all that they've done for me. I am incredibly close to my family and love and respect them with all my heart, so ultimately I'd like to find someone who values and understands the importance of family as well.

Anyways, feel free to message me if you have any questions for me, or just want to say "Hi" ... Don't be shy :)

Favorite Quote:
“We are all a little weird and life’s a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.” Dr Suess

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a hike or a nice walk where we could talk and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to DrMike14 you MUST meet the following criteria: