chris506: looking for a man that knows what he wants.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lebanon, Ohio
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
chris506 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
medical assistant

Most recent pic...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Christa
A little over 6 months ago I lost the man that I shared my life with for almost 4 years. It has been a long road but I am back on my own two feet and ready to see what is out there. I have a job that I absolutely love, working with children. I have two dogs and no children of my own. I have recently thought a lot about my health and am on a path to be a healthier person. It is a struggle but I am getting there. I know exactly what I want in life and I will achieve it. I am looking for a man that knows what he wants, in a relationship and out of life. I want someone that is laid back, funny, good with people, that is motivated and will keep me motivated as I would do for them and that doesn't have to always be doing something to be happy. As much as I enjoy being out doing things I am just as happy spending time at home. And if I keep going we will have nothing to talk about. So if you feel like I am someone you would like to meet send me a message and let's start there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something new.