Superwoman018: Perfectly Imperfect
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bealeton, Virginia
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Superwoman018 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Let me start by saying, I’m not on here looking for any hook ups. So if that’s your intent, please don’t waste my time and keep it moving. I’m a single mother to my son who is my world. If you want to date me, you have to understand that my son comes first. If you have kids, I expect you’ll do the same. I’m a chill, laid back kind of person but don’t take my kindness for weakness. I love to go out and have fun but also content with staying in and enjoying the company of a special someone. I don’t like liars, cheaters or disrespect so please know, if you do those things, I will walk away quick.

I’m looking for a man, not a boy. A man who knows what he wants in life, has goals and values. Someone who has a job, is mature, shares the same interests, communicates well, family oriented. Also who is honest, loyal, caring, smart, and supportive. If this is you, let’s talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Superwoman018 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps