jewel888: Ready for this? No lies no regrets
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Racine, Wisconsin
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jewel888 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

August 2014 - on the ferry to Alaska

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you're not interested in meeting and seeing if there's a connection, then what's the point.

I have my master's degree in psychology/counseling. I am very out-going, easy to talk to, and like to joke around a little sarcastic. I like a lot of different types of music. I like being outdoors, mostly in the summer. I like volleyball, hiking, camping, boating, fishing, grilling, hanging out around a bonfire, frisbee, being on a beach, staying active... like to travel and go to concerts. I like ice skating in the winter. I also like movies and going out to eat.
Anything else you want to know just ask.

I don't feel like u can really get to know anyone or their personality until u actually meet them and spend time together. My personality is what makes me who I am and you'd have to meet me to get a sense of it. I don't like to sit on the computer, I would rather go out and meet people and make memories.

Of course I want to be attracted to my man, I want someone that makes me laugh and can have interesting conversations with me. A family man. I want to fall in love with my man, day after day. Someone that makes me want to be a better person and vise versa. Just a truly good hearted man that likes affection.

Looking for someone my age or a lil older and taller than me too.

Looking to meet someone that is also looking for that one special person. Not looking to rush into a relationship, would rather see someone for awhile and make sure we want the same things and if we decide we don't want to be without one another...then we should be bf/gf and together forever.

Gettin tired of the same kind of guys on here...wouldn't believe the extent of lies I've heard. Any professionals looking for a healthy relationship, built on honesty and open communication?

Looking to find my man and get off of here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid back where we can get to know eachother. Just would like to meet maybe go for a walk, get coffee or a drink, lunch/dinner or anything and see if we want to go on a real date or just hang out again.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jewel888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 41.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps