cmkidd2010: Looking for a fun loveing man
Smokes Often with Average body type
San ramon, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
cmkidd2010 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
New Leaf organic food store (cashier)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About <3 Christina<3
I am looking for a long-term. I would like to find a guy that is around the same age as me 28-33 will do. I do have hobbies that I can’t live without 1) karaoke, I enjoy going to karaoke and sing I know I am not good at singing but I do have a good time. I have made some new friends along the ride. 2) I enjoy the outdoors. This includes the beach going for a walk doing some fishing or just people watch, I love camping hiking etc. 3) I love to cook I do cook some good stuff I also bake. There is one deal breaker that most men don’t like is I still live at home with my mom and dad only because I am trying to get on my feet and better myself so if you’re one of those men who thinks I am still a child and wants to judge me for that then good luck with your search. I am an all-time good girl I don’t do drugs but I do smoke I don’t mind if you’re a 420er just don’t presser me in doing it I tried it once and did not like how it made me feel.

I am shy when I first met new people and I worm up to you once I get to know you so if there is silence it’s just that I am trying to take it all in at once and I don’t consider myself a big talker, I don’t like to talk because I might say something stupid and regret it after I have said it. I don’t like to think of myself like a dumb blond but sometimes it sounds like I am I try my best to make shore I say the right thing if you think of it these on line dating sites are like going to a job interview your nerves exited and scared all at the same time.

If you’re interested in me and you’re ready to be with someone who is please e-mail me and lets plan to meet up for coffee and get to know each other it would have to be somewhere close to where I live I am out of a car right now until I can afford a new one so most of the time I just walk places. Thanks for reading and I hope that we can talk soon and plan something fun to do. If not good luck with your fishing

PS i do have a job working for a organic food store called new leaf .

Mail Settings
To send a message to cmkidd2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps