Imaoutdoormom: Fun activities, meeting new people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa clara, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Imaoutdoormom is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Brandy and I

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
My hobbies involve a large amount of outdoor activities. I love the outdoors, dirt biking, dual sporting, camping, fishing with my kids, canoeing/boating, ride horses, travel, dancing, geocaching and find new places to explore and see. I enjoy reading yet seldom watch T.V. I go to car races and fun activities that are "different" then a lot of people. I really enjoy my life as a civil war reeanctor where I ride a team of 6 horses pulling cannons in reenactments.

My goal in life is to have a lot of fun along the way. I travel and plan on doing so until I am 110 years old. I try new things (twice if I like it). I see life as an opportunity to expand my vision and knowledge.

I hope to meet a person who does not drink a lot (I do not) and does NOT smoke. I place a high value on truth and honesty in people. I place my kids as number one in my life. I try to always do the right thing. Positive attitudes are a great thing.

I have ideas in life much the same as others...I want to see my kids grow into great well-adjusted adults, be stable in my job and enjoy everyday of what life brings on. I am honest, caring and positive. I enjoy helping others and thinking positive. I love animals.

My music tastes are country, easy rock and "oldies". I enjoy music concerts. I am not into loud blaring music though.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meet in a neutral place seeing what we have in common

Mail Settings
To send a message to Imaoutdoormom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke