Tina4593: Hello again!!! Ugh....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coal city, Illinois
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Tina4593 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
social work

April 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Tina
Dating has honestly been rough for me. I'm really busy with work and raising my little girl, so I don't have much time to meet people. I like to be outdoors camping or walking or going to garage sales or to local events, kayaking (new hobby). I do work out, but sometimes I go on 'not working out' binges when things get busy. I would like my partner to be active and in shape as well, but not necessarily a gym rat or muscle head. I love me some strong shoulders!!! I also like to stay inside and watch movies (documentaries for sure), read, talk, listen to music, dance, sing out loud and I love to eat good food. In terms of music, I like everything but country. I like a beat I can dance to (love Rihanna, Drake, Hasley, Sia), but I also really enjoy rock and blues (Led Zeppelin, Tool).

I need someone to be honest and trusting and to let me be a bit bossy. I think I'm funny for the most part and love to laugh. I'm honest (sometimes too much) and sarcastic, but a bit stubborn as well (that's where the bossy part comes in). Oh and I have a potty mouth :) I have a lot of passion for what I believe in and will fight for it if need be. I try really hard not to be judgmental and instead prefer to hear the whole story before making a decision. I don't try to change who others are or what they think, but I will not keep my mouth shut just because my opinion may not be theirs. I think a little debate is good in order to really know what you stand for. I don't think I'm better than others, but I do think people in general should be better role models and less selfish. I have a little girl, 9 years, who I devote most of my free time to. Well, all my free time is more accurate since the only free time I really get without her is when she is sleeping. I spend a lot of time with my family when I can. Also, I am not religious so if you are, please don't waste either of our time sending me a message. I do not pray or go to church and never will, though that is not to say that I won't go to support a friend. I fully respect other's beliefs, I just don't agree with them. I have great morals and don't need a judgmental church to tell me how to live my life. I do believe in a connectivity between all things, the cosmos, and karma. She's a b*`*!

In terms of what I like or would like in a relationship: I need honesty (who doesn't?), openness, the ability and willingness to talk through issues and not be afraid of confronting difficult topics... I like to talk so you have to be a talker too! Listening is good, but I want to get to know you and I want you to get to know me, so talking is a must. I also like to be physically close and to be adored (all girls do, really) and taken care of. It confirms how I feel about myself to have someone else reciprocate it. I don't want to be treated like a princess, as I am a tomboy at heart, but I like to be looked at with desire and interest just like anyone else. I do cook, though I am not gourmet or anything like that. I prefer healthy, veggie laden meals over fast food, sugar and greasy meals, though I do have them every once in a while. I tend to like to pamper my man as well, so it is not one-sided! I prefer a man who can fix things or build things too. I will also get my hands dirty (have changed my own oil and rotated tires, helped build my parents patio, built a garden table, etc). Now, I say I want to get married some day and I do, so if you are not able to see yourself sharing your life and things with another person (or 2 people) then please don't bother. A fun time is great until a heart gets broken. Aaaannnndddd please be financially responsible.

Disclaimer- I do smoke marijuana, so obviously if this is a problem, don't bother. I'm not an addict or a stoner, I just like to relax after a rough day at work. If you don't, that's fine. I don't do any other drugs and really don't want to be with someone who does (coke is a big no-no). I also have tattoos and some piercings, but they can be hidden if needed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not too picky about what to do as long as we can talk. That's the point of dating right? I would say eating and having a drink would be good to start.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tina4593 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.