ll91973: I'm still looking for Mr. Right...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Colona, Illinois
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
ll91973 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Linda
I am a single woman that has been divorced for many years and im looking for a man who can sweep me off my feet ... I am a big family type of person I love being with my kids and mom .. I love cookouts,movies snuggling on the couch and drinking wine and going camping .... I love to have fun and i want someone who can make me laugh....I love to travel and have cook outs and I love to go to bookstores and playing scrabble I want someone to be beside me to watching our favorite movie .... I want some who enjoys doing things together... r u out there???

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go for a drink to relax then go bowling to get us comfortable with eachother or maybe a walk or a drive !!! Anything so we can relax and get to know eachother...

Mail Settings
To send a message to ll91973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps