JLL2010: Boat Captain Seeks First Mate for life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chelsea/ monroe, Michigan
56 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
JLL2010 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Beach Bum
Facilities Operations

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jim
Hello Let's start with please don't do a meet me, as I am not a premimum member I can't see it.
Wow where do I start? My goal is to find a partner and to build a strong and lasting relationship, that eventually tuns into a lasting marriage to my best friend. On line dating offers me a chance to meet people outside my normal group of social friends, thus expanding possibilities of meeting my partner to grow old with. I would hope that I would some day move South to avoid the brutal Michigan winters (Charleston SC or Savanna Georgia are on my targeted list of places to land) and that you would like to explore those possibilities with me?

I am a very social person and enjoy nights out on the town but I also enjoy spending time at home entertaining family and friends watching an occasional movie or sporting event. I'm secure with myself in any situation from jeans and a tee shirt to black tie events. (Charity /social events; plays, symphony, museums, galleries, sports events) I love dancing, and having a partner to dance with would be fantastic. I work out regularly in the gym or here at home a few times a week.

I prefer to eat healthy as much as possible, but I do love gourmet foods and fine wines eating out or made in my own kitchen. If you can cook, perfect! We can enjoy cooking together while sharing a great bottle of wine or fine microbrew.

I am looking for my ! Fit in chemistry and true friendship/compatibility. I want someone I can talk to and share everything with. I believe that the ability to communicate is one of the keys to a lasting relationship. I am a true romantic and enjoy doing the little things.

Being on, in or around the water and boating is a true passion of mine. I love to spend time around a lake, the ocean or the gulf and I try to plan vacations around being near the water. While being near the water is important to me I also enjoy traveling, and camping, as much as possible, (there are so many places that I have yet to see and explore). I am interested in someone who is outgoing and likes to and is willing to travel as time and resources permit. My partner is strong but respectful, protective but playful, she is affectionate (after getting to know each other) and sensitive I want my partner to love me for my faults as well as my strengths. She is honest, and faithful. I'm very much a giver and would like the same in my partner. She loves to spoil as well as be spoiled, and enjoys dressing up for a night on the town. I want to build a life with my companion, soul mate, partner and best friend.

A physical relationship comes only AFTER developing trust, friendship and a relationship. I want someone who I can respect and am not interested in any games as life is too short. I am truly looking for a connection and leads to a partner for the rest of my life. If it's a "fit" then the wait is worth it!!

I am a guy who has a strong faith and attend church occasionally. I am constantly striving for growth and improvement in all areas of my life. My future partner will be at a point in life where your children are nearly grown and will have the time available to put the time and energy into creating a real relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink and if there is a connection it may lead to dinner

Mail Settings
To send a message to JLL2010 you MUST meet the following criteria: