Meg524: ..Just simple..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
Meg524 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
My friend said " I honestly believe that finding a future partner here is like finding a needle in a haystack " ...Yes! I totally agree!

So..I don't mind to meet new friends here (if you want to have a friendship like the movie" friends and benefits ".. plz DON'T bother me..)

I'm interested in watching movies, playing badminton, doing yoga, hiking, go to a gym, biking, hang out with friends and traveling anywhere if I could. Oh~ If u can teach me how to cook~ that will be wonderful!! :)

From start, I came to vancouver just wanted to experience my new life and learn English.
After talked to family and few friends, I made the big decision and studied in a college for a program-ECE which I ever never learn before.
Because I wanted to renew my life and have a new career. After gratduated I had work in a daycare for two years. I was happy and like to take care the little angels..

Oh~~ Let me mention you something very important.. I am a international person and I am trying to apply immigrated to Canada now. I don't know what will happen in the future... And I still have to improve my English skill.. If u have no patience to talk me or you worry if I would use you to immigrate.. I don't think you would like to be my side.

/PS/ I don't like to fight and play the game. So player.. Plz don't waste your/my time!! I am really sure I am looking for a good person. if you want to find out what's about me you may and I'm an easy going, honestly, funny and active person. I'm happy and want to meet someone who has patience and ""real good heart"" ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just simple~ start from a cap of coffee~~

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Meg524 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke