scrollsawer: looking for that special dame
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ford city, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
scrollsawer is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
steel mill

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well for starters, I am a very simple person. I am really easy going. I was raised old fashioned and those values still play a large part in my life. I think everyone deserves trust and respect, until they prove otherwise. I really dont like being lied to. That is one of the biggest things that I can not stand. I am able to handle the truth.

I have a hobby of woodworking. I absolutely love it. My ideal weeks vacation, would be to spend the week in the woodshop. I aslo like to spend time outdoors. Whether it be camping, canoeing, hiking or even just a picnic.

I mostly listen to country music. I am not a huge fan of todays country but its ok. I will however listen to just about anything.

I am just looking for that special woman to spend time and hopefully things work out to progress into a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Almost anything would be fine for a first date, just as long as it was in a public place, thats quiet, and you are able to talk to each other.