Age: 47
Long Term
singingmom3: Looking for Hardworking, Honest, Man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Springfield, Missouri
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
singingmom3 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Child Development Field

Me, Dec. 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Debbie
I enjoy the simple things in life. I am a very busy mother of three. I enjoy doing water aerobics, walking, being creative and I really take pride in my home. I also enjoy gardening and being out in my yard.

I am actively involved in Childrens issues and work to help ensure that all children are allowed to have a safe and happy life. I dream of developing my own preschool program in the future and hope to work with young children.

I also would love to travel around the country. Seeing some of this beautiful country I live in. I love warm weather and the lakes and oceans. I enjoy finding time to relax and "get away from it all". Spas are great, even though I haven't been to one in a few years. Sometimes I like to pamper myself and get a massage!

Mostly, my children and I spend lots of time doing school work and sports. We spend a lot of time in the car. We listen to mostly christian music, some show tunes and musicals. My oldest child is exposing me to some other types as well!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go to a restaurant and eat without children. I would like us to do lots of talking and get to know one another. Maybe see a movie or play.